Board of Directors of the Company includes the following persons:

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Kallurupalli Parvathi Reddy	Managing Director
2	Mrs. Rajan Kamala Mohan	Independent Director
3	Mrs. Duvvuru Sarojanamma	Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Rathnakara Reddy Avileli	Independent Director

Composition of Committees:

1. Audit Committee:

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Rathnakara Reddy Avileli	Chairman
2	Mrs. Rajan Kamala Mohan	Member
3	Mrs. Duvvuru Sarojanamma	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Rathnakara Reddy Avileli	Chairman
2	Mrs. Rajan Kamala Mohan	Member
3	Mrs. Duvvuru Sarojanamma	Member

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Rathnakara Reddy Avileli	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Rajan Kamala Mohan	Member
3	Mrs. Duvvuru Sarojanamma	Member

4. <u>Independent Directors Committee:</u>

Sl. No	Name of Director
1	Mr. Rathnakara Reddy Avileli
2	Mrs. Rajan Kamala Mohan